R.NO	Name of student	Sex	
1	AYUSHI RANI	Female	OPEN
2	ISHA DEVI	Female	OPEN
3	ABIVAND SAYOOJ S	Male	OPEN
4	ADHAO JAYKUMAR RAMRAO	Male	SC
5	ADMANE GANESH BALASAHEB	Male	OPEN
6	AGARWAL JAYESH MANOJ	Male	EWS
7	AHIRE MRUNAL RAJENDRA	Female	OBC
8	ALDAR NILKANTH BIRA	Male	NT2
9	AWARDE ANKITA SUBHASH	Female	OBC
10	AWASKAR BHAGWAT PRAKASH	Male	OBC
11	BACHHAV PARTH NANDKISHOR	Male	ОВС
12	BADHE SHREEYA BALASAHEB	Female	OPEN
13	BALDAWA PREM PANKAJ	Male	EWS
14	BALLAL CHETAN JALINDAR	Male	OPEN
15	BANSAL AMEYA MUKESH	Male	OPEN
16	BARAVKAR KOMAL VILAS	Female	OBC
17	BARELA MAHIMA CHAMPALAL	Female	ST
18	BARNWAL KHUSHI ANIL	Female	OPEN
19	BATLIWALA SANYA MOHD SHAFIQUE	Female	OPEN
20	BHALERAO AMIT SUBHASH	Male	SC
21	BHOGIL AJAY GOKUL	Male	OPEN
22	BHOI ADITYA ANIL	Male	NT1
23	BHORE PRASAD MARUTI	Male	OPEN
24	BHOSALE SHREYAS KIRAN	Male	OPEN
25	BHUJANGE SWATI RAJU	Female	NT1
26	PALAK CHAHAR	Female	OPEN
27	VAISHNAVI SUSHIL CHATURVEDI	Female	OPEN
28	CHAUDHARI OM JAGANNATH	Male	OBC
29	CHAVAN SAKSHI SUNIL	Female	SC
30	CHAVAN RUTUJA ANKUSH	Female	OPEN
31	NUPUR MILIND CHAVAN	Female	EWS
32	CHAVAN YASH RAJESH	Male	VJ
33	CHHEDA MIRA ABHAY	Female	OPEN
34	CHOUDHARY RINKU RAMLAL	Female	OPEN
35	CHOUGALE PRADNYA VIJAY	Female	SC
36	CHOUGULE PRATIK GANPATI	Male	OPEN
37	CHOUHAN NEHA MANNUSINGH	Female	VJ

38	DANDEKAR YASH KUNDANKUMAR	Male	ST
39	RAJNANDINI KALIDAS DANGE	Female	SC
40	DARADE ADITI ANKUSH	Female	NT3
41	DAREKAR ATUL SHIVAJI	Male	OPEN
42	DEVANE ANUP AJIT	Male	OBC
43	DEVTALE ANUJA PRASHANT	Female	EWS
44	DHAKANE RUSHIKESH NARAYAN	Male	OPEN
45	DHAMAKALE SHRUTIKA RAGHUNATH	Female	NT2
46	DHANDAR SHANTANU BHAGWAN	Male	OBC
47	DHAS ONKAR RAMESH	Male	NT3
48	DHERE PRACHI ANIL	Female	SC
49	DHOTRE MAHESH	Male	OPEN
50	DUBEY SHASHANK ARVIND	Male	OPEN
51	TANU DWIVEDI	Female	OPEN
52	FARAT YUVRAJ DNYANESHWAR	Male	OPEN
53	GAIKWAD TEJAS VINAYAK	Male	SC
54	GAIKWAD SANKET BABASAHEB	Male	OBC
55	PRADIP NIVRUTTI GHOGARE	Male	ST
56	GHULE DNYANESHWAR BHANUDAS	Male	NT3
57	GORE GOPAL SHAMRAO	Male	OBC
58	GULHANE SALAS NARENDRA	Male	OBC
59	GURME YOGESH SURESH	Male	OBC
60	HAGAVANE RUTUJA DADABHAU	Female	ST
61	HARLAYYA SHRINATH SHIVKUMAR	Male	SC
62	HELWADE PALLAVI SUNIL	Female	OBC
63	HOWAL ADITYA VIVEKANAND	Male	SC
64	INAMDAR SAKSHI VAIBHAV	Female	OPEN
65	JADHAV ROHAN RAJU	Male	VJ
66	JADHAV VAISHNAVI SHASHIKANT	Female	OPEN
67	JADHAV MUKTA MANOJ	Female	OPEN
68	JADOUN AMAN BRIJPAL	Male	OPEN
69	JAGNADE VRUSHALI RAVINDRA	Female	EWS
70	JAGTAP ADITI JITENDRA	Female	OPEN
71	SHRUTI JAIN	Female	EWS
72	TANU JANGIR	Female	OPEN
73	NARESH KUMAR JAT	Male	OPEN
74	JHA SHIVANI MANISHANKAR	Female	EWS
75	JHA ADITI DURGANAND	Female	OPEN
76	JOGDAND SHUBHAM SATISH	Male	SC

77	JOGLE MOHAMMAD SAIF ASIF IQBAL	Male	EWS
78	JOPALE SUSHANT PRAKASH`	Male	ST
79	JOSHI ROHAN DILIP	Male	EWS
80	KACHARE YASH DATTU	Male	ST
81	KADAM VAISHNAVI KESHAVRAO	Female	OPEN
82	KADAM YOGESHWARI MADHAV	Female	OPEN
83	KADAM GOURI SUDHIR	Female	OPEN
84	MS.TANU KALA	Female	SC
85	KALE SHRIKANT VITTHAL	Male	ST
86	KALE VIKI VILAS	Male	SC
87	KALE KIMAYA BALKRISHNA	Female	NT2
88	KALEBERE ARYAN JAGDISH	Male	OPEN
89	KAMALASKAR SANKET PRADEEP	Male	OBC
90	KAMANKAR VINIT PRASHANT	Male	OBC
91	KAMBLE MAKARAND MAHADEV	Male	SC
92	KAMBLE ROHIT SATISH	Male	OBC
93	KARALE PRATIK SAMPATRAO	Male	OPEN
94	KAREWAD SHUBHAM SAYALU	Male	NT1
95	KAROTRA KHUSHI PREMJI	Female	OPEN
96	KELUSKAR PRADNYA GANU	Female	OPEN
97	KESKAR SHREEYA SWAROOP	Female	OPEN
98	KHAN UZMA NOORI MOHAMMAD TAYYAB	Female	OPEN
99	KHAN ISMAT ZUBER	Female	OPEN
100	NIKHIL KHANDELWAL	Male	OPEN
101	KHARMATE SHIRISH SHRIKRISHNA	Male	NT3
102	AMAN KHATTA	Male	SC
103	KHEDKAR SHAHADATTARAJ MAHADEO	Male	OBC
104	KOIK PRAJYOT SHANTINATH	Male	OPEN
105	KOLEKAR OJASWEETA MOHAN	Female	NT2
106	ABHAY SANJAYKUMAR KOLI	Male	OPEN
107	KOMBADE GAYATRI KAILAS	Female	SC
108	RITVIK MANGESH KONDAR	Male	ST
109	KULKARNI TANVI UNMESH	Female	OPEN
110	KULKARNI RAJAN RAVI	Male	OPEN
111	KULKARNI UMESH LAXMIKANT	Male	OPEN
112	AMIT KUMAR	Male	SC
113	MS.KOMAL KUMAWAT	Female	OPEN
114	KYATAMWAR SANDESH BALAJI	Male	OBC
115	LANDE SNEHA BALU	Female	ST

116	LENDAVE SNEHAL HANAMANT	Female	OPEN
117	MACHANWAD AKASH VENKATRAO	Male	ST
118	PRIYA	Female	OPEN
119	MAHATO PRIYANKA ASHOK	Female	OPEN
120	MALE SAKSHI DATTATRAYA	Female	OBC
121	MALI VIJAYSHREE SUKHADEV	Female	OBC
122	PRIYA MALPANI	Female	OPEN
123	MALSHIKARE ABHISHEK RAMESH	Male	NT2
124	MALVEKAR AKANKSHA ANANDA	Female	OPEN
125	MAMADGE PRANAV ARVIND	Male	OBC
126	MANGRULKAR VARAD VILASRAO	Male	EWS
127	MARAL AMRUTA SANTOSH	Female	OPEN
128	KOSHAMBI SINGH MEENA	Female	ST
129	RAHUL KUMAR MEENA	Male	ST
130	JAGDISH NARAYAN MEENA	Male	ST
131	MEHETRE TUSHAR SADASHIV	Male	OBC
132	MEHTA DEVANSH VIPUL	Male	EWS
133	MISHRA SATYAM SANJAY	Male	EWS
134	MOHITE AKSHADA SANJAY	Female	SC
135	MUDAM VEDANTH NAGNATH	Male	ST
136	MUNESHWAR MANTHAN GAUTAMRAO	Male	SC
137	NAIK PRATHAM PREMANAND	Male	OBC
138	NALAWADE SHUBHAM NARAYAN	Male	OPEN
139	NEHARKAR ABHISHEK HARIBHAU	Male	OPEN
140	MOHAMMED INAMUDHEEN P P T M	Male	OPEN
141	PAGAR SAMIDHA VITTHAL	Female	OBC
142	PAGIRE GAYATRI BALASAHEB	Female	OBC
143	PAHILWAN SHREEYA KIRAN	Female	OBC
144	PAIGHAN NAKUL GAJANAN	Male	OBC
145	PAL MAHIMA OMPRAKASH	Female	OPEN
146	PARDESHI SHASHANK DILIP	Male	OPEN
147	PATEL SAURAV BRIJLAL	Male	OPEN
148	PATEL RIYAJ RAJUBHAI	Male	EWS
149	PATHAN UMAID RAISKHAN	Male	EWS
150	ANUJA PATIL	Female	EWS
151	PATIL YOGESHWARI HIMMATSING	Female	VJ
152	PATIL SAMRADNYEE VIJAY	Female	OPEN
153	ADITYA	Male	OPEN
154	PATIL PURVA PRAMOD	Female	OPEN

155	PATIL SANJANA PUSHPAK	Female	EWS
156	PAWAR MANOJ MANIK	Male	OPEN
157	POKALE OM KALYAN	Male	OPEN
158	POWAR VIJAY BHAGAWAN	Male	OPEN
159	GOPAL PRAJAPATI	Male	OPEN
160	PUJARI ADVAIT PRASAD	Male	OPEN
161	PURI GAURAV MURLIDHAR	Male	NT1
162	RAHATE SHREYAS SURESHKUMAR	Male	OBC
163	DHANVAN MADHAVRAO RANBAWALE	Male	SC
164	RATHOD GURUNATH DIGAMBAR	Male	VJ
165	RATHOD RAHUL SHANKAR	Male	VJ
166	RELKAR PRAJWAL LAXMIKANT	Male	EWS
167	S ANANYA	Female	OPEN
168	SALUNKE ABHISHEK RAJENDRA	Male	OBC
169	SAMBARGIKAR JOSHUA RAVINDRA	Male	SC
170	SANAP RUSHIKESH BALU	Male	NT3
171	JAI SHANKAR SANGHI	Male	OPEN
172	SARODE RUTUJA TUKARAM	Female	OPEN
173	SHAIKH TABREJ MUINODDIN	Male	OPEN
174	SHINDE OM DASHRATH	Male	OPEN
175	SHINDE TEJAS SACHIN	Male	OPEN
176	SHINDE ANIRUDDHA EKNATHRAO	Male	OPEN
177	SHINDE PRATIKSHA DIPAK	Female	SC
178	ANKUSH BHAUSAHEB SHINDE	Male	OBC
179	SHIWTARKAR SUMEET SUBHASH	Male	SC
180	SONWANE RAJNANDINI MILIND	Female	SC
181	SOSA DRASHTI KIRAN	Female	SC
182	MAYUR MALLU SULEBHAVKAR	Male	EWS
183	SURYAWANSHI AKANKSHA ARVIND	Female	OPEN
184	SWAMI OM UMASHANKAR	Male	OPEN
185	TAKALE SATISH VITTHAL	Male	NT2
186	TANAWADE VAISHNAVI SUHAS	Female	OBC
187	TIWARI CHANDAN SUSHILKUMAR	Male	OPEN
188	TODKAR SMITA BHAUSAHEB	Female	OBC
189	UBALE HARSHADA HARISHCHANDRA	Female	OPEN
190	HIREN UDIPI	Male	OPEN
191	VAIRALKAR PRAJWAL VINAY	Male	NT1
192	VASAVE SAYSING GAVALYA	Male	ST
193	TWINKLE VERMA	Female	OPEN

194	VHANMANE VINEET GULABRAO	Male	NT2
195	VINKARE PRASHANSHA SHYAM SAVITA	Female	SC
196	MS.KRISHNA VYAS	Female	OPEN
197	WAKODE SEJAL SURESH	Female	SC
198	WANI YASHKUMAR PREMRAJ	Male	OBC
199	WARALE PRADIP DEVRAO	Male	OPEN
200	WATVE ANIRUDDHA MADHAV	Male	OPEN